The Somerville Series

Featuring Lex & Amanda

Book One

Book One: Destiny's Bridge

Book Five

Book Five: Strength of the Heart

Book Two

Book Two: Faith's Crossing

Book Six

Book Six: The Way Things Should Be cover.jpg

Book Three

Book Three: Hope's Path

Short Story

Short Story: Raising L

Book Four

Book Four: Love's Journey

Book Seven

Book Seven: To Hold Forever

Book Eight

coming soon!

* As an Amazon Associate I earn a small cut when you click on one of my book links *

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Twitter Classic

© 2020 by Carrie L. Carr